Our Trustees of our Trust are:

  • Leanne Berry;
  • Sally Berry;
  • Karen Burns (ex oficio);
  • Ruth Ann Dolan;
  • Victoria Hewitt-Lee;
  • Andy Hodgkinson; and
  • Dean McDonagh.

We are developing our Trust Board to include up to 11 Trustees covering the wide range of skills and expertise that we require.

We work with Academy Ambassadors to source new Trustees to increase the number of Trustees and also work with our academies to encourage individuals with the right skills and expertise to become Trustees.