Our Academies

There are seven primary Academies in our multi academy trust – you can find out more about these schools below.

We are delighted to be working with Pinfold and Arundale Primary Schools in Tameside as associate schools in our Trust.

If you are looking for a place for your child at one of our Academies please see the information below and visit the school websites.  Our schools follow the admissions policies of the local authorities where they are located (currently Tameside MBC or Derbyshire CC) and the appeals process for places in our schools is also managed by the appropriate local authorities on our behalf.